In the faq I read:
"If you aren't active on the site, you won't be able to re-use the commitment until the end of the public beta (up to 90 days)"
I committed to a website in which I haven't been as active as I had wanted to. (3 answers). That website is now going in its 99th day of public beta but I still don't have the commitment point.
Anything wrong with the AI? New rule? FAQ needs to be updated?