I committed to the EVE Online proposal, but it has since been deleted.
However, it still shows in my commmitments history and I cannot commit to a new site while it is on my list. I also can't remove my commitment, because the proposal has been deleted.
How do I remove my commitment to EVE Online?
By the way, this question is an exact duplicate of this question, but that one has had no answers in over half a year, so I felt it would be acceptable to resubmit.