Somehow every time someone who worked at Stack Exchange leaves the job there account will start to show on the list of moderators https://area51.meta.stackexchange.com/users?tab=moderators (Note: All those users are former workers.) and there admin privileages are still enable even when there adminship was remove on all the other sites. I asked a somewhat related question on meta.SE This post will serve as a bug report to cover the matter itself.

This was a problem fixed earlier this week; unfortunately Area 51 does not sync with the rest of the network. Fixed here now, too.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .